Greg Williams

On this date May 21st, 2012 Haley Reinhart held an album release party for her debut, “Listen Up!”, with a six song set for fans in West Hollywood at the Hollywood Hard Rock Cafe. On stage with Haley were John Notto (Dirty Honey) on Guitar, Keith Phelps on Keyboards, Breezy Love Joy (Anderson Paak) on Drums and Courtney Leonard on Bass, thought to be Haley’s touring line up. Among the fans were fellow American Idol Season 10 finalists, Casey Abrams and Tim Halperin.

Haley’s set consisted of four songs from her debut, “Listen Up!”, (“Wasted Tears” “Free” “Now That You’re Here” and “Hit the Ground Running”) and two covers she performed on Idol, (The Animals’ “House of the Rising Sun” and The Beatles’ “Oh Darling”). Haley stayed after the show to sign autographs for fans who lined up out of the building. Watch Haley’s full set from #TeamHaleyFans below:

Happy 10th Birthday “Listen Up!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s